Properties in our database:
1051
Happy
customers:
1157
Hot
deals:
25

Property search

I want
Disctrict
Number of bedrooms
Price
Add your review

Reviews

We had a lovely one month stay in Phuket. Villa was nice, service was excellent and staff was friendly. Many thanks to everyone! We would definitely be back!
Boris

Spent vacation on villa No6129

0 27 april 2015, 18:39 Moscow 1 0

We stayed during November at Prima Villa Karon. The company organized a transfer for us, staff was always quick to respond to any requires and we may call them anytime. Also we rent a car, it was quite easy. Villa was the same as on the photos and description.
Many thanks to Marina and all the Bizphuket team! We would definitely recommend you to our friends!
Unfortunately we could not enjoy the great variety of extra services from Bizphuket due to the illness.
Thanks you all again!

Savelov Grigoriy, Moscow

Spent vacation on villa No3149

0 27 april 2015, 18:39 Moscow 0 0

Had a stay at one of your villas. Everything was good. You staff makes all that even more enjoyable and beautiful. We had a really great experience.
Many thanks!

Kalinina

Spent vacation on villa No2975

0 27 april 2015, 18:38 Moscow 0 0

Dear Bizphuket team!
Thank you so much for truly amazing vacation! We had a stay from 27/12/14 till 15/01/15. Phuket is a real paradise for your holiday. Sea, Sun and New Year! We enjoyed our villa. The tourist program organized by Natalia was also great!
Thank a lot!

Alex, Yakutsk

Spent vacation on villa No2975

0 27 april 2015, 18:38 Yakutsk 0 0

Everything was great! Villa was nice and spacious. Next time I would definitely choose the villa instead of a hotel. Villa also has a great location. There was easy access to the beach, restaurants and shops. The pool was clean.

Kseniya, Samara

Spent vacation on villa No2224

0 27 april 2015, 18:38 Samara 0 0

Villa Prima Karon
Thank you for a wonderful holiday at one of your villas. The time passed so quickly. Bizphuket team is doing great job! 5+!

Dmitriy, Moscow

Spent vacation on villa No5200

0 27 april 2015, 18:37 Moscow 0 0

We stayed for one month at your beachfront apartments. The location was really great. That was we were looking for cause like swimming so much. We had a wonderful experience, thank you. Staff was friendly, housekeeping was also good. But the fridge (and other) was quite old, but works good.
Wish you all the best!

Travelled with family, Migashko, Vladivostok

Spent vacation on villa No3153

0 27 april 2015, 18:37 Vladivostok 0 0

We had stay at villa for 3 weeks. Villa was good and comfortable. Also we bought 2 excursions, everything was great. Thank you so much!

Travelled with family, Pogrebnyak

Spent vacation on villa No3153

0 27 april 2015, 18:36 Moscow 0 0

Initially we came with another company ThaiRaiHome but we did not get villa. So we decided to call to Bizphuket company. And we did not mistake. Villa has everything for your comfortable stay including high speed Wi-Fi .It very quiet place, housekeeping was made regularly. However we did not like that pool staff came in the morning time. But in general we had a wonderful experience there and definitely will be back. Many thanks to manager Kate.

Tatiana, Chukotka

Spent vacation on villa No2060

0 27 april 2015, 18:36 Chukotka 0 0

The service was at the highest level. Many thanks to all team for our excellent vacations!

Oleg, Saint-Petersburg

Spent vacation on villa No5035

0 27 april 2015, 18:36 Saint-Petersburg 0 0
You need to login to create a ticket.
office_auth_enter Registration

WHY IT IS BENEFICIAL TO WORK WITH US

Guarantee of quality

We are provide only reliable and legally registered real estate. Our villas pass regular inspections by Bizphuket Co. officers.

Only reliable owners

We work with the owners who qualify to our standards. They have proven records and history in Phuket and Thailand.

Concierge-service

We are only providers of the full 24/7 concierge-service. Your personal manager is capable to satisfy any of your wishes at any time.

Responsibility

All the preparations and accompanying is our business: from technical to legal issues.

Transparency

Full transparency of the renting process and openness of information on every stage of booking.

Team

Not a rugby team, but still tough and professional. Experience checked.