В нашей базе недвижимости:
1045
Счастливых клиентов:
1157
Горячих предложений:
26

Поиск недвижимости

Я хочу
Район
Количество спален
Цена
Оставить отзыв

Отзывы

Наша семья отлично отдохнула!!! Предоставленные апартаменты нас вполне устроили! Девочки-умницы!!! Окружили заботой и вниманием!!! Комплекс очень комфортабельный и тихий! Погода нас побаловала! теперь нас одолевает дикое желание приобрести недвижимость на этом удивительном острове! Особые спасибо (Рахмет!) Регине, Роману, Александре и Ксении!!! Процветания, благополучия, здоровья и много много денег!!!
25.07.2015 — 04.08.2015
Вилла 5408

0 06 августа 2015, 15:21 Алматы 0 0

17/07/2015
Great service + Villa
Company looked after all our queries and requests.
Great holiday!
№ 3153

0 17 июля 2015, 14:51 ... 0 0

14/07/2015
After eleven days in Phuket, our stay has come to an end. The villa has been amasing. The service from the staff has been ecxellent, and the people of Phuket and Thailand in general have been very friendly. The view of Patong from our villa was fantastic, and for seven guys the nightlife has lived up to our ecpectations. Thank you.
№ 2363

0 17 июля 2015, 14:48 ... 0 0

Perfect location, walking distance to beach and restaurants.
The apartment is spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and available. Great stay!Helene and Tomas
24.05.2015
№1949

0 17 июля 2015, 14:12 ... 0 0

The villa itself is wonderful, the time spent in it great, unfortunately too short. We hope, we will be able to come again.
Danny and Michael
13.05.2015
№2363

0 17 июля 2015, 14:11 ... 0 0

Hi. We had an excellent stay for 9 days at the villa which was as the renter said it would be. The property manager was always helpful and is easy to contact if anything needed. Definitely worth coming back. No surprises.
26.03.2015
№967

0 17 июля 2015, 14:09 ... 0 0

Thank you for a fantastic stay at Niche villas. Lisa has been so helpful before our trip and since we have arrived. The villa has been perfect for our stay with our family. This is our second stay here but definitely not the last. Thank you for a fantastic holiday.
Love from Joanne Margaret and Darcy Parrish
03.04.2015
№967

0 17 июля 2015, 14:08 ... 0 0

We had a really nice time here. The villa is nice, pool is really good. If we come back to Thailand we would like to come back here:)
Kerli Toomas, Maire Holger
Glen Gerli from Estonia
18.02.2015
№967

0 17 июля 2015, 14:07 ... 0 0

Everything is OK! Very comfortable and quiet!
Hope I can use credit card to do the payment.
Changshan Liu
23.02.2015
№3149

0 17 июля 2015, 14:06 ... 0 0

Had a brilliant stay in Baan Bua Lake villa! Lovely place, good sized 4 rooms to accomodate 8 people nicely! Good pool area and close by to good food places. Nai harn beach! Best beach in Phuket. Totally enjoyed our 6 nights stay in the villa.
16.02.2015
№3149

0 17 июля 2015, 14:04 ... 0 0
Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставить отзыв.
office_auth_enter Регистрация

Почему Вам выгодно работать с нами


Гарантия качества

Гарант хорошей и официально оформленной недвижимости. Виллы проходят регулярную проверку на соответствие фотографиям на сайте.

Только проверенные хозяева

Работаем только с надежными владельцами недвижимости. Наши партнеры проверены опытом и результатами выполненных обязательств.

Консьерж-сервис

Уникальная бесплатная услуга для каждого гостя "Консьерж-сервис". Закрепляем за Вами персонального помощника, который на связи 24/7.

Ответственность

Пунктуальность и качественное выполнение взятых на себя обязательств - один из основных принципов деятельности компании.

Открытость

Полная прозрачность процесса аренды и покупки недвижимости. Открытость информации на любом этапе.

Команда

Каждый член команды – фанат своего дела! Дружба, чувство юмора, преданность, забота о наших гостях и друг о друге – те принципы, которыми мы отличаемся от конкурентов.